top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
Stay In The Know:
No tags yet.

7 DIY Valentine's Day Gifts!


Today's my birthday! Goodbye 10, hello 11!!

I'm so sorry that I haven't been posting lately. This is more of a monthy blog, anyways. But, let's look on the bright side!

Valentine's Day is coming up so soon, and I'm so happy! Here are gift ideas I am sure that will help you.

  1. Collage.

If you and your friends are really close, and have lots of pictures, definitely do this. It's such a nice, cheesy gift that any true BFF would treasure forever.

2.Cake pops

Ohmigod ohmigod ohmigod these are so good. SOO GOOD and so easy to make. You will just need a cake pop tray.

3.Mugs

I did this on IATL, and they are adorable. Take Sharphies and draw on them.

4.Heart-shaped candy

Well, the title just gave it out. Ahem.

I was roaming online (again!) when I found how to make homemade scratch offs!? Like, WHAAT!?!? I didn't know what to do with it, but if you find any inspiration, write a comment at IATL.

6.Also a great idea: Magnets!

They are super pretty!! Rock, paper, etc. Then, you can write things with glitter. (Via http://www.shelterness.com/13-cute-diy-valentines-day-magnets-make/)

7.Gift cards

If you're really close to someone, give them a gift card with a small note and a small candy. So sweet!

bottom of page